Security standards

Standard id Standard Clasification
1 : Information security management
2 : Service management system (SMS)
3 : Business Continuity Management
4 : Computer security and control
5 : Security principles
6 : IT Security
7 : Guide for Applying the Risk Management Framework
8 : Security and Privacy Controls
9 : Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard for management of credit cards
10 : Control Objectives for Information and related Technology (COBIT) - information security framework
11 : Enterprise security architecture framework
12 : Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 (SOX) act is also known as the public company accounting reform and investor protection act. SOX requirements indirectly compel management to consider information security controls on systems across the organization in order to comply with SOX.
13 : based on ISO 17799-is of particular relevance to the application of the information security principles