Team Members

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Mr. Parthapratim Deb Executive Director, BCC ed@bcc.gov.bd +88-02-55006848
Mr. Tarique M Barkatullah Director, National Data Center tarique.barkatullah@bcc.gov.bd +88-02- 8181392
Mr. Tanimul Bari Technical Specialist, BGD e-GOV CIRT Ts3.lict@bcc.net.bd +88-02- 8181392
A.K.M Golam Sarwar Application Security Manager (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT golam.sarwar@bcc.gov.bd 01710960762
Md. Shariful Islam Application Security Manager (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT nm2.lict@bcc.gov.bd 01833303717
Md. Almash Alam Application Developer (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT almash.alam@bcc.gov.bd +88-02- 8181392
Samidhya Sarker Quality Assurance (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT samidhya.sarker@bcc.gov.bd 01833303741
Md Al-Amin Quality Assurance (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT md.alamin@bcc.gov.bd 01917898757
Khan Aues Monoar Application Developer (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT khan.aues@bcc.gov.bd +88-02- 8181392
Md. Abdul Kader Zilani Application Developer (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT kader.zilani@bcc.gov.bd +880255007183
Mohammad Asif Uddin Application Developer (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT asif.uddin@bcc.gov.bd +880255007183
Md. Rayhanul Masud Application Developer (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT rayhanul.masud@bcc.gov.bd 01701-881656
Ahasanul Hadi Application Developer (e-Service), BGD e-GOV CIRT ahasanul.hadi@bcc.gov.bd +880255007183


Bangladesh Computer Council

E-14/X, BCC Bhaban, Dhaka, Bangladesh

+8801552308245

Sunday - Thursday 9am to 6pm

Ts3.lict@bcc.net.bd

Send us your query anytime!